Home Actress Sameera Reddy HD Photos and Wallpapers October 2022 Sameera Reddy Instagram - 🌞🌼Our True Wealth on this Prosperous Dhanteras is happiness with our loved ones🌼🌞from our family to yours wishing you abundance & joy! Happy Dhanteras 🪔💫🌟

Sameera Reddy Instagram – 🌞🌼Our True Wealth on this Prosperous Dhanteras is happiness with our loved ones🌼🌞from our family to yours wishing you abundance & joy! Happy Dhanteras 🪔💫🌟

Sameera Reddy Instagram - 🌞🌼Our True Wealth on this Prosperous Dhanteras is happiness with our loved ones🌼🌞from our family to yours wishing you abundance & joy! Happy Dhanteras 🪔💫🌟

Sameera Reddy Instagram – 🌞🌼Our True Wealth on this Prosperous Dhanteras is happiness with our loved ones🌼🌞from our family to yours wishing you abundance & joy! Happy Dhanteras 🪔💫🌟 | Posted on 22/Oct/2022 10:20:37

Sameera Reddy Instagram – 🪔My family and I are ready for Diwali with Amazon Alexa! You too can let Alexa help you celebrate the season to the fullest💫

From operating smart lights, and telling you stories about the festival, to giving you Diwali recipes and even livening up your Diwali parties, Alexa can help you do it all. Get your Echo smart speakers now! 🌟

#Ad #AmazonGreatIndianFestival #JustAsk #GetSmartWithAlexa #AmazonSeLiya @amazonalexaindia 💫
Sameera Reddy Instagram – “I struggled with this constant sense of not being good enough—I was a victim of ‘imposter syndrome’ and believed everything I had achieved was a fluke and that I didn’t really deserve it. And because I was short-selling myself, I couldn’t achieve my true potential… The truth is that women care far too much about what other people think, what they say, and about how they are perceived. They really need to care more about themselves. They need to love themselves, forgive themselves, and be selfish about their own dreams and goals, instead of giving them all up to and for someone else,” says actor Sameera Reddy (@reddysameera). 

Read Sameera Reddy’s full interview in the September-October issue of Cosmo, out now. 

Editor: Nandini Bhalla (@nandinibhalla)
Creative Direction & Interview: Nandini Bhalla (@nandinibhalla)
Styling: Yashima Babbar (@yashimababbar) and Palak Valecha (@palakvalecha)
Videographer: Shrey Gulati (@shrey_gulati)
Video Editor: Sanyam Purohit (@sanyampurohit) 
Make-Up: Rasino (@beauty_by_rasino)
Hairstyling: Akram Salmani (@akram_salmani_artist)
On Sameera: Cargo Blazer, Dhruv Kapoor (@dhruvkapoor)

#CosmoIndiaAnniversaryIssue #CosmoIndiaCoverstar #CosmoIndia26thAnniversaryIssue #SameeraReddy #CosmoIndiaCover #GutsGutsGuts #TheGutsIssue

Check out the latest gallery of Sameera Reddy